Wij steunen een goed doel!

logo kwaliteit Rajib 2

Onze sponsors
sponsorskooike update

Naam sponsor Website
’t Buitenhuys http://www.buitenhuys.be/
Antwerp Tool Services
Apotheek Van Alsenoy http://www.aposite.be/15864/
Björn Borg http://www.bjornborg.com/nl/
Bloemen Baccara http://www.bloemenatelierbaccara.be/nl/home
Bring a smile vzw http://www.bringasmile.be/
Charlotte’s Kitchen http://www.charlotteskitchen.be/index.html
Clouds of Fashion http://www.cloudsoffashion.be
Delhaize Van Oncen  https://www.facebook.com/ADDelhiazePutteKapellen/?fref=ts
Direggio juwelen http://www.direggio.be/
DKM http://www.dkm-customs.com/
Eetcafe Biblo http://www.eetcafebiblo.be/
Goesting in Gezondheid http://goestingingezondheid.be
Gunco http://www.tvh.com/rental/tvhrental/nl/verhuur/rental.html
Immo Groep Callens http://www.immocallens.be
JF Mode http://www.jfmode.com/home/
Lekker Vrij http://www.lekkervrij.be
Meubelen Bob Janssens http://bobjanssens.com/
Monique Stam by Eva http://www.moniquestambyeva.be/
Nausikaa  https://www.facebook.com/Nausikaa-280383048648773/?fref=ts
New Generation Kapellen http://www.newgeneration.be/
Parfumerie Peeters http://www.parfumeriepeeters.be/
Pralines Marie-Anne
Reisexpert De Rop http://www.reisexperts.com/
Salon Assepoester http://www.salonassepoester.be/
Steffies https://www.facebook.com/steffies.lier/
Sterkens sport http://www.sterkenssport.be/
Taverne ’t kooike http://www.tkooike.be/
Van Havere http://www.vanhavere.be/
Villa Accacia http://www.villa-acacia.be

Geef een reactie